chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,510
10-29-2015, 01:32 PM
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=100916.msg661358#msg661358 date=1446136236]
I'm sorry about your traumatic experience.
why i got beaten up for what is true
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
10-29-2015, 01:32 PM
ketchim, I did not check, will do today.
yes, after 7pm everyone has to stay indoors. especially indians. the things I see in this country just ridiculous
5 bandits attack one buck man, that lil buck man run for his life tho :o
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
10-29-2015, 01:33 PM
Yeah ....I tried to call when I heard !
how come you call krish and nah me ? ::LOL::
nice to see buck can run faster
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
10-29-2015, 01:34 PM
police will not come to your recuse, everyone here has to fight to protect themselves...
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,510
10-29-2015, 01:34 PM
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100916.msg661365#msg661365 date=1446136431]
Yeah ....I tried to call when I heard !
how come you call krish and nah me ? ::LOL::
why dont you apologise to me
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
10-29-2015, 01:35 PM
I send krishna a message. i also have krishna on whats app...
don't know if you have that stuff. :-\
I can work and mek back my bangle, but i don't think i would have gotten back my life if he had juk up meh. :-\
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
10-29-2015, 01:36 PM
Shucks !
I shouldda lend you my stun gun ...
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
10-29-2015, 01:39 PM
guys there's a time to joke...
i always worried for people, especially in cases where they are robbed.
I don't want to make it into a race issue either...
people are hungry in this country... too much time on their hands. :-\
bad time for Guyana.