I see...perhaps you are right it would have been a waste of time.
breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
you should ask your crime news gathering source why they missed it
[quote author=-katti batti link=topic=100916.msg661354#msg661354 date=1446136083]
finally gotten access to a computer, guys its true.
this country has no progress because of people like these out on the streets , holligans ...he grabbed me and then pulled my bangle out and was about to snatch my purse but my sister started to scream, no one came to the rescue, everyone was scared, he had weapons. :-\
OMG !!!
So sorry to hear about your bad experience......and I thank the Almighty that you are safe.
at this point I would have preferred that Krish did make a bad joke.
finally gotten access to a computer, guys its true.
this country has no progress because of people like these out on the streets , holligans ...he grabbed me and then pulled my bangle out and was about to snatch my purse but my sister started to scream, no one came to the rescue, everyone was scared, he had weapons. :-\
OMG !!!
So sorry to hear about your bad experience......and I thank the Almighty that you are safe.
at this point I would have preferred that Krish did make a bad joke.
i leave it, they will catch up with him...
remember i said everybody hungry in this country, he will repeat the teefin and it would be to the wrong man ...
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=100916.msg661449#msg661449 date=1446138946]
nah man you say GT sweet...there is too much to cover....plus she didn't report it. Just imagine how many crimes go unreported?
Allyuh chat too much!
nah man you say GT sweet...there is too much to cover....plus she didn't report it. Just imagine how many crimes go unreported?
Allyuh chat too much!
i dont joke like that. like i said i wanted her to give me the go ahead to post as she recovered.
True gyallo : he gonna get the treatment later on...
[quote author=-katti batti link=topic=100916.msg661453#msg661453 date=1446139018]
No these miscreants prey on the vulnerable. Let me not spoil your experience.