breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

krishna · 10-28-2015, 03:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=100916.msg661358#msg661358 date=1446136236]
I'm sorry about your traumatic experience.

why i got beaten up for what is true

ketchim, I did not check, will do today.

yes, after 7pm everyone has to stay indoors.  especially indians. the things I see in this country just ridiculous

5 bandits attack one buck man, that lil buck man run for his life tho  :o

Yeah ....I tried to call when I heard !

how come you call krish and nah me ?  ::LOL::

nice to see buck can run faster

police will not come to your recuse,  everyone here has to fight to protect themselves...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100916.msg661365#msg661365 date=1446136431]
Yeah ....I tried to call when I heard !

how come you call krish and nah me ?  ::LOL::

why dont you apologise to me

I send krishna a message. i also have krishna on whats app...

don't know if you have that stuff.  :-\

I can work and mek back my bangle, but i don't think i would have gotten back my life if he had juk up meh.  :-\

Shucks !

I shouldda lend you my stun gun ...

[quote author=-katti batti link=topic=100916.msg661368#msg661368 date=1446136529]
I send krishna a message. i also have krishna on whats app...

he nevah said a word  >Sad

I'll have to sync with you in the future ...

guys there's a time to joke...

i always worried for people, especially in cases where they are robbed.

I don't want to make it into a race issue either...

people are hungry in this country... too much time on their hands.  :-\

bad time for Guyana.

It has morphed into a race issue .

I would NOT visit Guyana : unless I hire my GDF bretheren  Wink