breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

krishna · 10-28-2015, 03:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Them bais like they scouring the websites to see who going home...plus some poster identified that she is from Canal. Food for thought!

Ask poster ramesh/ Jala from Guyana:

Even though he is Afro Guyanese he got robbed in broad Lunch hour :

Cell phone , chain : in front of his lil son .

must hav been traumatic....pm him if u wish SCA

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100916.msg661182#msg661182 date=1446062434]
Ask poster ramesh/ Jala from Guyana:

Even though he is Afro Guyanese he got robbed in broad Lunch hour :

Cell phone , chain : in front of his lil son .

must hav been traumatic....pm him if u wish SCA
So Ramesh also celebrated National Choke and Rob day???

So we have Mes, katti batti and Ramesh all long-time posters here who embraced the celebration of National Choke and Rob day...what a strange coincidence.

Some ting wang hey man....

use the PM function : and get direct info.

Both Chin and ramesh are available .

Chair...if you talk to katti batti...tell she to stay clear of Rob Street...and watch out for water street. let she hire wan body guard...and hide she personal assets.

stop being a kunt , bannah !

yuh stale now .

Nah man, forget about stale....you ole, washed up , rinsed , and turned over...done...finished.

Left a Voice Mail on her cell phone.

will update you Folks when I get a response !

gave her a heads up about this thread ....

Thanks bro...have a good night. On a serious note I hope she alright and they haven't also taken her phone. Bangle is just a couple hundred, but if it is a heirloom, then that is different. Good that she is ok.