::love:: ::LOL::
im in Guyana!
Look how granger mess the place up
see how you luv granger work you run deh
Good for you : please let that Hate site know how tings nice , nice bad !
Place clean and ting 8)
Again?
Enjoy and stay safe!!
Ketch....you need to visit so you can rightfully justify all of your defence of that country.
that's what a good reporter would do....not go on second-hand information 8)
Enjoy and stay safe!!
Ketch....you need to visit so you can rightfully justify all of your defence of that country.
that's what a good reporter would do....not go on second-hand information 8)
and seen Pradoville enough on YouTube
shes celebrating the recent liberal majority win
Hide yourself, your money and passport...otherwise the welcoming party will be all to happy to have you unburden it them...with the aid of guns and a few lashes to drive home the point.
bro , you gats comprehension probs ?
De gyal reach , unload , eat she belly full :
Now using WiFi to let us know 8)
Life is Good in GT
De gyal reach , unload , eat she belly full :
Now using WiFi to let us know 8)
Life is Good in GT
She unloaded?