im in Guyana! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: im in Guyana! (/thread-27642.html) |
im in Guyana! - Artemisback - 10-26-2015 ::love:: ::LOL:: Re: im in Guyana! - chairman - 10-26-2015 Look how granger mess the place up Re: im in Guyana! - Captain - 10-27-2015 see how you luv granger work you run deh Re: im in Guyana! - ketchim - 10-27-2015 Good for you : please let that Hate site know how tings nice , nice bad ! Place clean and ting 8) Re: im in Guyana! - villagebelle - 10-27-2015 Again? Enjoy and stay safe!! Ketch....you need to visit so you can rightfully justify all of your defence of that country. that's what a good reporter would do....not go on second-hand information 8) Re: im in Guyana! - ketchim - 10-27-2015 and seen Pradoville enough on YouTube
Re: im in Guyana! - Nargis - 10-27-2015 shes celebrating the recent liberal majority win
Re: im in Guyana! - SCA - 10-27-2015 Hide yourself, your money and passport...otherwise the welcoming party will be all to happy to have you unburden it them...with the aid of guns and a few lashes to drive home the point. Re: im in Guyana! - ketchim - 10-27-2015 bro , you gats comprehension probs ? De gyal reach , unload , eat she belly full : Now using WiFi to let us know 8) Life is Good in GT Re: im in Guyana! - SCA - 10-27-2015 She unloaded?