im in Guyana!

artemis · 10-26-2015, 07:29 PM

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660850#msg660850 date=1445973764]
If a man cry wolf and is found out : when de Wolf do show up .....very apt.  8)

belle folks looking fuh a wire transfer
For you to make Veebees family look like they are living on hand-outs from overseas is irresponsible and regrettable, especially if you don't know the people.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=100893.msg660854#msg660854 date=1445974425]
For you to make Veebees family look like they are living on hand-outs from overseas is irresponsible and regrettable, especially if you don't know the people.

Frigging Hypocrite : You know anyone in those 8 pages that you Defame on a Daily basis ?

doan try dat shyte with VB and me ... Tongue

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=100893.msg660846#msg660846 date=1445971874]
However i am not disputing the fact that major lawlessness exist in GY.

am sure shalini will be giving us the "man in the street " version.

hold strain !  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660856#msg660856 date=1445974525]
Frigging Hypocrite : You know anyone in those 8 pages that you Defame on a Daily basis ?

doan try dat shyte with VB and me ... Tongue

Who did I defame in the 8 pages? I state the news as written. Perhaps that is lost on the deaf and blind....

The blind posting to the dumb :  bobbicians  ??

yuh too funnneee.... hahahahaha  Tongue

news from an agenda driven rag : as written ??  you cannot be that DUMB.

but then again .... :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660861#msg660861 date=1445975084]
The blind posting to the dumb :  bobbicians  ??

yuh too funnneee.... hahahahaha  Tongue
Pity the emperor has no clothes...and he keeps prancing, like the fool that he is, for all to see...very nice!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660862#msg660862 date=1445975153]
news from an agenda driven rag : as written ??  you cannot be that DUMB.

but then again .... :-[

A thing of beauty...

Yep : dum and blind is truly a great bobbician Gift  ::LOL::

and you personalise it DAILY : with copy and pasting a Rag ...

I still don't know what my posting the news about crimes in Guyana have to do with you calling out Veebees family asking for wire transfer? However you are in a better position to judge your sentiments.