Get Your autographed COPY !!

ketchim · 10-10-2015, 04:45 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

no they were fiscally sound

Then they got anodda 4 years term : still NOT ask for a Raise  :-*

Then got DEFEATED.

New Guys ask fuh RAISE  ::LOL::

1.  Sandra's pearls should be shorter, and she needs to do something with her hair.  Her hubby looks classy.  Overall, they look better than the previous two.

2.  No Ketchim, the new govt & parliament don't deserve a raise at this time.  They have not done anything to warrant it.  They should have waited at least a year and show accomplishment before getting greedy.

3.  As for Hammie's appointment, I have not recovered from being flabbergasted to make any sort of comment other than WTF!!!!!

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=100689.msg658983#msg658983 date=1444750506]
They have not done anything to warrant it !

huh ? Unearthing all the skullduggery and shenanigans  ??

Lookit ,  just seeing Bheri taking credit for a PAHO/WHO initiative is worth a RAISE  Wink

The United Nations (UN) Mission tasked with investigating the Guyana-Venezuela border controversy wrapped up talks with Foreign Affairs Minister Carl Greenidge, Director- General Audrey Waddle and other members of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs on Monday. Director-General Waddle described the meeting as a “useful and fruitful exchange”. Monday’s talks followed trilateral meetings among the Presidents of Guyana and Venezuela and the UN Secretariat held at the recently concluded 70th Session of the United Nations General Assembly in New York.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=100689.msg658983#msg658983 date=1444750506]
1.  Sandra's pearls should be shorter, and she needs to do something with her hair.  Her hubby looks classy.
Someone told her long pearls make her look Taller  :-[

so how many copies you want ?

everyone commenting but not ordering their copy

send me 2

LOL, I don't need any thank you very much.  I could order one with Uncle Duckie and Auntie Deo though.

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=100689.msg658987#msg658987 date=1444753190]
send me 2
framing and delivery is extra  Wink

what black market

I have prime