Get Your autographed COPY !!

ketchim · 10-10-2015, 04:45 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

The New York Times said in an editorial that the budget was courageous and economically sound.

The London Times in a leading article observed:

"The immediate problem for the Prime Minister, Dr. Jagan, is how to win some acceptance for his economic proposals

which are courageous and certainly not far from what Guiana must have."

Here one from back in 1962 that Cheddi agreed :

"A direct tax on luxuries and semi-luxuries which were mainly imported, and also on tobacco, alcoholic drinks and beverages"

hahahahaha : oh boy, poor Cheds  :-[

A net wealth tax at the rate of 0.5 percent of net wealth above $50,000;

hehehehe  :-[

I will read

ketchim has no idea what he's talking about !

granger the knucklehead and ketchim in the same category

bitch you are an ass, just like that skin teeth kiateeth one.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

its not the pm and first lady you dunce,....
the rigged leader and the kiamouth one.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

ketchim the shithead, hasn't been back to Guyana since when?

and he's opening his lawliss mouth...

everyday since this shit government took over, ite been one murder after another ... i hope when he goes under this government...the  released criminals catch him  and beat him for his big dutty mouth

she teeth? look rattan from all the lies...

if she teeth look so dutty what about she ass, which you love to kiss?  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::