Get Your autographed COPY !!

ketchim · 10-10-2015, 04:45 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Your beloved Party was kicked out after 23 years of Corruption.

Deal with it .... Tongue

who the hell ah rajendra now?

stop posting crap from yawndah.  ::LOL::

dem people over there dont want hear about dutty teeth and swingy ass...

you love her so tek am in you --------

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=100689.msg658693#msg658693 date=1444587304]
I will read
do that, please ! and unlike katti batti : educate self instead of abusing the PM and First Lady

Educated folks read this Forum for educated Information. 8)

i dont care about no granger

Hamilton Green to  chair CH&PA

This is a real eyepass. Why is Hamilton Green being given any jobs? This man is a total incompetent.
This govt is completely ignoring public sentinent in these appointments. The public needs to demand this appointment be rescinded.

23 years he was kept there by the PPP  Tongue

WHILE the Botanical GT was destroyed into a Cesspool

Sandra Chan A Sue is available to American bobbicians Today for Signings  8)

SCA , Chan A Sues are bona fide chinee

Nah man check that bona fide business...you like AFC now. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Bona fide incorrect.