[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=99806.msg652461#msg652461 date=1440476474]
you come into my house maps. dont throw feces in my face
Your house is nothing without others Krish.
You gave no reason for deleting a thread you contributed to an if you felt it necessary, you should have given notice by PM so I would understand your perspective.
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99806.msg652539#msg652539 date=1440522956]
I din realise Mail was 'hitting in yuh face Chairs. I did not read his post with time and care..I jess ran through it and joomp on the bandwagon to get a few Trinni licks pon sketchim.
still I din see nutten above the ordinary in what Mail said.
however you the man and in the end all the decisions are yours
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99806.msg652548#msg652548 date=1440526471]
Bigger trinis have tried to diss ketchim : all with the same results : Fail !
Mail seem to forget the cause of his Meltdown (tmCalypso) :-[
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99806.msg717491#msg717491 date=1477247257]
AND of course responses on other fellow posters Topics !
I just cannot understand why a poster would OPEN a thread with my name on it
with a personal assassination of my UPSTANDING character !!
instead of replying on my awesome Topic threads :-[
Really.
Because you are a Leg End contributing about 70% of all posts in the history of the forum! That is prolific and legendary, especially when you are of such upstanding character, you are unbiased, a real West Indian.
It was time we publicly acknowledge your immense contribution.
You mention other people enough, even in,posts they are not even engaged in. So why not recognise you as the special person you are.