Is this site becoming boring ?

Kwami · 08-24-2015, 10:47 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

but maps blame everybody

Quote:I did not real his post with time and care..I jess ran through it and joomp on the bandwagon to get a few Trinni licks pon sketchim.

why am i not surprised!!!  Maps got his own agenda!    Tongue

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=99806.msg652625#msg652625 date=1440597773]
but maps blame everybody
Let them keep blaming should they want to,chair.(No offence to anyone again)

You have a brilliant notion here to take this site to a whole new level.

You can't have people talking all positive stuffs,always.

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=99806.msg652628#msg652628 date=1440598777]
why am i not surprised!!!  Maps got his own agenda!    Tongue

so what googs..dont you have one..do you live without purpose.. ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

this is like sketchim attacking me for being being black and liking black..playing black champion..as if he will be my champion if I am not Sad
sketchim accuse me of liking myself and my kind as a bad thing when dat is all he and hindus do...like themselves, support and help each other. 

that is bad when I do it but its natural and good with him and his kind  pheeeeeeeeeew :o :o :o :o

how is dat :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

so you admit just liking black!  so why you keep bashing Obama, eh Black Champion?  Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=99806.msg652641#msg652641 date=1440603637]
so you admit just liking black!  so why you keep bashing Obama, eh Black Champion?  Tongue

because being black and naturally behaving black does not include stupidity..or being stupid.

Obama is a traitor.  being a traitor to your own is also a potential in life.  forms of life and inorganic substances can be turned from their natural purpose and state of being, into use against themselves.  they used to hang people for that as traitors....now they put them in jail for life.

I don't hate Obama as a black man.  I dont hate the skunt at all.  but he is a skunt isnt he...from a black perspective and social interest

Obama is like a plague that is coloured black.  and such as you require black people to love that plague just because it is black too :o :o :o

tenks googs.I see how much you yuhself love mih >Sad >Sad

[quote author=Rowe992 link=topic=99806.msg652505#msg652505 date=1440515302]
I think the website is just fine and I find it very informative. It would seem like there are certain individuals here with some personal issues and thus they try to display it here on the forum where it doesn't look good!

you can say that again

I cannot explain why fellow posters always wanna piece of me !

I have the greatest Topic threads : informative and current cricket issues !!

My most recent includes :

http://cricketwindies.com/the-pitch/base...-two-tier/

http://cricketwindies.com/the-pitch/cric...n-england/

http://cricketwindies.com/the-pitch/had-...-galore-!/

http://cricketwindies.com/the-pitch/dill...ggestions/

http://cricketwindies.com/the-pitch/dowrich-duck-!/

http://cricketwindies.com/the-pitch/had-...-galore-!/