chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,419
in an astounding vote. WICF ran away as the top cricket site in the caribbean by a poll of west indies cricket fans.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Great stuff ....Thanks to the viewers world wide .
Lots more news and controversies to come .. 8)
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,073
let me see the poll
who conduct this poll
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=81890.msg511801#msg511801 date=1374082797]
I want to se it too. weh the link?
Why? You calling de chairman a liar??
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
weeeeeeh! yuh playin' divide an' rule to 'saparte' me an krishna 8) 8) 8)
di'ze real hard wuk boy but yuh welcome tuh try ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I went roun' by sissy.com lookin' fuh ah certain person and discovered that site had become very crummy, beaten down, run down looking.
it had a million stupid threads, few answers..little real discussion of any worth at all. innocuous nonsense all the way.
I guess naraine got exactly what he wanted..a lot of non-threatening inane traffic and a totally dumb message board.
8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8)
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,073
welcome back
that's what you get for wondering around
you lucky dem nah ketch yu
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,419
u on point maps. our discussion are on point. i also try to bring the news that we can discuss.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=81890.msg511854#msg511854 date=1374094544]
I went roun' by sissy.com lookin' fuh ah certain person and discovered that site had become very crummy, beaten down, run down looking.
I hope you nah went skulking around like a tief in de night.