WICB in a corner over India pullout issue

TRINIDADDY · 08-23-2015, 11:39 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99778.msg652414#msg652414 date=1440437529]
It make for a big Trini LIE  Tongue

Whom are the reigning Champions of the W.I. Senior : 4 day PCL ?

W.I. Under 19 ?

W.I  Under 15  ?

FYI : repeat over and over until it Sink in :

[size=1.35em]GUYANA[/size]      :-*

well....all dat mean is dat allyuh might be 20 and not 30!
  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

an jess fuh the time being.  by 2020 all ah dat gorne ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Guyana is the reigning CHAMPIONS of every single Tournament in the West Indies  !

every island has been given a cut arse !!  : TnT , Bim , Yard and all the Dots  Wink

The only one left for Guyana really is the CPL , ...and that is a $$$ private investor funded .

Quote:The only one left for Guyana really is the CPL , ...and that is a $$$ private investor funded .

And the CPL forces Guyanaese to play with inferior Trinis, thereby diluting Guyana's strong cricketing bloodline.

[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=99778.msg652527#msg652527 date=1440521740]
And the CPL forces Guyanaese to play with inferior Trinis, thereby diluting Guyana's strong cricketing bloodline.

dat nar rite.  BG mus' saparate and go play wit' de big bwoys an' dem

Guyana , current Triple Crown winners :

4 Day Regional Champions

U 19  Regional Champions

U 15  Regional Champions

[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=99778.msg652527#msg652527 date=1440521740]

Exactly ....but $$$  will change all that as we trade Trinis for  : Kiwis and Saffies !

AND bring home that missing Crown Jewel , de CPL !  8)

Maduro will take dat too :-[ :-[ :-[

How is the pulling out of a series by the West Indies players India's fault? They were in the middle of a tour and decided not to play anymore so the players and the WICB must be held accountable and not the BCCI!

lookit here , Mapoui will defend dem 3 mediocrity: to the bitter end ... :Smile