WICB in a corner over India pullout issue

TRINIDADDY · 08-23-2015, 11:39 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99778.msg652213#msg652213 date=1440347476]
I will comission Brabits to write 

Ramdin has proven he is more capable than Brabits when it comes to writing !

nothng worng in writing his own song.  Brabits will sing it! :-[ :-[ :-[

Ramdin can Sing a better Chalo Chalo than Brabits...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99778.msg652244#msg652244 date=1440351110]
Ramdin can Sing a better Chalo Chalo than Brabits...

who cares!  he is our bwoy and Brabits will sing him into retirement.

and if Dinesh can sing and write that is his second career right deh.  we will have 2 singing cricketers now..Dinesh as the Mighty Keeper... and Brabits as Jam and whine king

Dinesh can sing right across the board..from Chatney to Kai'so :-[

I would prefer if the WICB dead. In fact, given they are not in the Champions Throphy, it is, as if, they are already dead anyway.

[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=99778.msg652184#msg652184 date=1440340766]
http://www.espncricinfo.com/magazine/con...12647.html
My information in India is that the BCCI is unwilling to accept West Indies minus their hugely popular, charismatic IPL stars, Bravo and Pollard.
A weakened team without them would not interest the public; the likelihood is that matches aimed at writing off some of the claim would, instead, be run at a loss. 

Poor Simmons being used to Comess  Bits and Pieces to come back :

For a discount on the 42 mil OWED to BCCI ...

Simmons should REFUSE  >Sad

allyuh see the difference in demeanor between Polly and Brabits and the 2 parasites next door..whinds and skam ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

UG!  why did I look dat way..aftah being dazzled by the 2 big pieces ::confused:: ::confused::

I vex!  mek mih look back and cleanse my sight

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

I now feel bad for Uncle Phil : now reduced to an Uncle Tom !!!

his instruction is to follow the command of BCCI :

and "ole talk" and mammaguy :  Bits and Pieces into signing contract for an India series.

Quote:Simmons should REFUSE  >Sad

Phuck Simmons!  Brabits doh need him and skunt wicb cricket.

I doh know why Dwayne playing around with these guys for.  forget it man.  its all over.  move on to bigger and better. 

wicb is ninth now.  deh cyar even beat Canada.  deh wont stop fallin' till they get pass Namimbia and Brunei.  >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

leave dem parasitic rarse an dem alone man.  you doh need dem.  deh need you! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin