WICB in a corner over India pullout issue

TRINIDADDY · 08-23-2015, 11:39 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99778.msg652364#msg652364 date=1440429810]
I now feel bad for Uncle Phil : now reduced to an Uncle Tom !!!

his instruction is to follow the command of BCCI :

and "ole talk" and mammaguy :  Bits and Pieces into signing contract for an India series.

Brabits and Polly Pieces are not losers.  the wicb is.  deh are 9-th in the wurl now and atill fallin'

Polly, Bits and Ramdin are only rising in the estimation of the peoples with whom they are involved...while skmeron and whinds are recognized for the sh!ts deh are

by 2017..CRICKET RANKINGS....

To 8...next in line

Ireland.........9
Zim.............10
Kenya..........11
Canada........12
Holland.........13
Scotland.......14
Bermuda.......15
Namibia.........16
Brunei...........17
Turks............18
Fiji.................19

wicb..............free fall
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

no more trickies

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99778.msg652372#msg652372 date=1440430640]
If the Fans of India want ENTERTAINERS from the Carnival country : instead of statistical great Cricketers :

send Conklin !

http://www.conklinshows.com/

no..not conklin.  there is a new freak show in town called wicb
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99778.msg652365#msg652365 date=1440430074]
you doh need dem.  deh need you! Big Grin

even BraBits gats some PRIDE : he know dem want him as an Entertainer

NOT as a Cricketer  >Sad

[quote author=bala24 link=topic=95472.msg652308#msg652308 date=1440379471]
Though his record was ordinary, one just can't forget t[size=10pt]hat smile and that Gangnam dance[/size].

the 2020 cricket rankings...

the fus 8.....

the next 11.....
instead of the old west indies which free fell to dead last and associate status we now have

Barbados    20
T&T            21
Jamaica      22
Antigua      23
St Lucia    24
Dominica  25
the BVI    26
St Kitts    27
St Vincet    28
Anguila        29
11 Guyanans 30

11 Guyanans

Fellah sound better than Brabits ~~ Chalo Chalo ~~  ::LOL::

fuhget who cyan or cyar not sing.  see what 11 and 30 make above :-[ :-[

It make for a big Trini LIE  Tongue

Whom are the reigning Champions of the W.I. Senior : 4 day PCL ?

W.I. Under 19 ?

W.I  Under 15  ?

FYI : repeat over and over until it Sink in :

GUYANA     :-*