ketchim · 05-30-2015, 03:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

After 60 Innings in dung heap : to face Starc, Johnson and Siddle !  ::LOL::

Mat  Inns  NO  Runs    HS        Ave          100        50   
First-class  32    60      2  1497  90      25.81          0            8 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97820.msg639120#msg639120 date=1433010280]
TD , I am not looking at batting spot.

Chandrika has mediocre numbers : it is a "peace offering"  Cap  ** sigh **

I agree. This is a political move. Chandri should get on the phone to Kalli and get some pointers

I thought Butts was bad this Lloyd is heading straight to Bo
Berbice mad house

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=97822.msg639199#msg639199 date=1433082460]
[size=10pt]lloyd pick chandrika to appease shiv fans[/size]
[quote author=anandgb link=topic=97820.msg639145#msg639145 date=1433027447]
I agree. This is a political move. [size=10pt]Chandri should get on the phone to Kalli[/size] and get some pointers

Kalli is just a mini bus drive away from Albion...

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=97820.msg639155#msg639155 date=1433074125]
I thought Butts was bad this Lloyd is heading straight to BoBerbice mad house

Guyana have Bishoo , Permaul and now Chandri :  3 in the squad !!

TnT  3 , Jamaica 3, Bim 5

zero Windwards, zero Leewards

Total : 14  Wink

Rajindra for Shivnarine :

Peace Offering  :-[

I hope he comes up big for the west indies  Chandri. we need an opener desperately. 

stranger things have happened.  we need a strange ting to happen now with one Chandri..a Guyanan test, who must score against some of the best opposition in the world from the basis of a 25 average!

Pheeeeeeeeeeeeeew :o :o :o :o

Tall order! and fresh of a second innings duck

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97820.msg639142#msg639142 date=1433020475]
After 60 Innings in dung heap : to face Starc, Johnson and Siddle !  ::LOL::

Mat  Inns  NO  Runs    HS        Ave          100        50   
First-class  32    60      2  1497  90      25.81          0            8

[size=14pt]* Am I seeing correctly ? Chandrika has never scored a first class hundred and still he gets selected to play for the West Indies ? Oh well! The WI is ranked #8 in the world---they are a shytty team lead by a shytty organization(WICB) and so foolishness is to be expected.

[/size]

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

yuh tink it soft Rev....never a ton and a 25 avarage. and he is almost 26.

I think the reaction to the drop of Shive caught them off guard..deh reeling. and so deh try placate Indos with a weak pick.  :-[ :-[ :-[

I though of Fudadin. he seemed a batter bet until I remembered Oz pace. I doh think the Foo cyan deal with them boys and dem.  oh bwoy.  this is hard. nutten to do really...save bite the bullet and send fuh the Porn Guy..Lendl.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ; Dowrich for Shiv !

Shane Dowrich gets his TEST Cap