for the old croonies

Artemisback · 05-20-2015, 08:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

who never return to Guyana, since you left in Burnham day .... I know he starved  you . so shut up....

me and snoopters rock, since we go back often...

I go every year, twice a year in some cases.

we are up to date with the current events of the country...

this is ketchim, when he used to starve in Guyana. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

me starve in GT ?? Gyal I was upper class society !!

AND Cheddi fooked it up along with that Jewish ooman he bring back to Berbice  >Sad :

AND declare he was Communist.

Go on this thread and see de EXODUS from Guyana after he said that  Wink

http://www.westindiesforum.com/the-pitch...-boys/150/

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97729.msg638352#msg638352 date=1432163770]
me starve in GT ?? Gyal I was upper class society !!

AND Cheddi fooked it up along with that Jewish ooman he bring back to Berbice  >Sad :

AND declare he was Communist.

Go on this thread and see de EXODUS from Guyana after he said that  Wink

http://www.westindiesforum.com/the-pitch...-boys/150/

wait, was it because Cheddi that the mass Exodus happened? 

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=97729.msg638492#msg638492 date=1432229014]
wait, was it because Cheddi that the mass Exodus happened? 

What caused the Brain Drain from Guyana ?  :-\

October 9, 1953: British Troops Sent into Guyana

British Prime Minister Winston Churchill sends troops into Guyana, suspends its constitution, and orders its government dissolved

four months after Dr. Cheddi Jagan of the leftist Progressive People’s Party (PPP) is chosen to head the government

My Mom's side family intellectuals started their EXODUS to England directly AFTER this....

CIA Organizes General Strike in Guyana.

this is anodda Story for the Guyana Youths who do NOT know the FACTS..

Like the Jews leaving Egypt , this was a mass exodus !

Then May 26 , 1966

England grant British Guiana INDEPENDENCE

People  run , swim , drive : telepathic ....but Split they did !