Feel bad for the epileptic seizure bhai !
but I have always had a problem with girls named Indira and Nadira ::LOL::
Ketchim, lookie here ....
well, he shoulda tell de girl that he does catch fits.
hahaha : exactly !
OR the parents should get a copy of his medical records.
As you point out , this has been my position
OR the parents should get a copy of his medical records.
As you point out , this has been my position
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=95963.msg620167#msg620167 date=1424371832]
well, he shoulda tell de girl that he does catch fits.
hahahahahaha : this is soooooooooo Guyanese ! ::LOL::
well, he shoulda tell de girl that he does catch fits.
hahahahahaha : this is soooooooooo Guyanese ! ::LOL::
remember the one " you gat lemon/lime in yuh pocket ?
hahahahaha eh heh, dat is when you hustling girls.
or no, is it when you catch fits? you does walk with lemon in your pocket?
I wonder if the Berbicians had the same sayings?
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=95963.msg620199#msg620199 date=1424376006]
or no, is it when you catch fits? you does walk with lemon in your pocket?
Calypso may recall
or no, is it when you catch fits? you does walk with lemon in your pocket?
Calypso may recall
I was told de odday day that smelling salts is no longer available :-[
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)