Ketchim, lookie here .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim, lookie here .... (/thread-23229.html) |
Ketchim, lookie here .... - Meseret - 02-19-2015 bears out what you are always saying ..... http://7online.com/society/indian-bride-marries-wedding-guest-after-groom-suffers-seizure-during-ceremony/523353/ Re: Ketchim, lookie here .... - ketchim - 02-19-2015 Feel bad for the epileptic seizure bhai ! but I have always had a problem with girls named Indira and Nadira ::LOL:: Re: Ketchim, lookie here .... - Meseret - 02-19-2015 well, he shoulda tell de girl that he does catch fits. Re: Ketchim, lookie here .... - ketchim - 02-19-2015 hahaha : exactly ! OR the parents should get a copy of his medical records. As you point out , this has been my position
Re: Ketchim, lookie here .... - ketchim - 02-19-2015 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=95963.msg620167#msg620167 date=1424371832] well, he shoulda tell de girl that he does catch fits. [/quote] hahahahahaha : this is soooooooooo Guyanese ! ::LOL:: Re: Ketchim, lookie here .... - ketchim - 02-19-2015 remember the one " you gat lemon/lime in yuh pocket ? Re: Ketchim, lookie here .... - Meseret - 02-19-2015 hahahahaha eh heh, dat is when you hustling girls. Re: Ketchim, lookie here .... - Meseret - 02-19-2015 or no, is it when you catch fits? you does walk with lemon in your pocket? I wonder if the Berbicians had the same sayings? Re: Ketchim, lookie here .... - ketchim - 02-19-2015 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=95963.msg620199#msg620199 date=1424376006] or no, is it when you catch fits? you does walk with lemon in your pocket? [/quote] Calypso may recall
Re: Ketchim, lookie here .... - ketchim - 02-19-2015 I was told de odday day that smelling salts is no longer available :-[ |