Baby it's cold outside .....

ketchim · 02-19-2015, 01:34 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

-3 deg this morning 

great for maps

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahaha!!!

ROTFLMAO!!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95979.msg620447#msg620447 date=1424447719]
Cappo , stop yuh nonsense !

Imagine Mapster undah de covers and try fuh a feel up only to hold pattax dick !  >Sad

Pattax walks with richard.  di'ze right up you alley googs.  I used to warn you about dat  :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=95979.msg620452#msg620452 date=1424447941]
-3 deg this morning 

great for maps

pattax like it so..... and googs like people who make him laff. pattax does that.  he  in busines Tongue Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=95966.msg620451#msg620451 date=1424447891]
Dem TnT Pundits will tear up me Dhoti!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

why... ::confused::

you wont help them take it off ::confused::

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

seriously!  I hope to meet you deh one day googs...in port of spain.  I will take you down sought to get some real doubles and bus' up shut!

nowhere else in the whole world do they make roti and curry products as good as south Titty...the deeper you go the better it taste. I will also make dem gih you some curry cascadoo.  you will never leave ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:nowhere else in the whole world do they make roti and curry products as good as south Titty.

pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!

you neva had bobbician roti and curry products....

when you do, TALK NAH!!

well!  you go fin' out when I meet you dong deh!  I will tae you to the heart of the matter in the south.  I ant to hear you chirp afterward....

after some buss up shut with some curry cascadoo...and a deep fried tilapia..not curried but seasoned well and nice fresh pepper chopped small...or better yet bird pepper wit soal' grine with a rolling pin so deh smashed and sprinkle on the fry fish..eaten with the buss up shut...I want to hear you talk

oh jesus crist!  weh mih coat ::confused::  pack mih bag.  I gorne......... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95966.msg620506#msg620506 date=1424452647]
well!  you go fin' out when I meet you dong deh!  I will tae you to the heart of the matter in the south.  I ant to hear you chirp afterward....

after some buss up shut with some curry cascadoo...and a deep fried tilapia..not curried but seasoned well and nice fresh pepper chopped small...or better yet bird pepper wit soal' grine with a rolling pin so deh smashed and sprinkle on the fry fish..eaten with the buss up shut...I want to hear you talk

oh jesus crist!  weh mih coat ::confused::  pack mih bag.  I gorne......... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Maybe we should all invest in some Mormon magic underpants for this weather Maps. ::LOL::

[Image: mormon_magic_underwear.jpg]

the material seems nice, apt...but it too claustrophobic ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

you have to wear that with the accompaniment of a pair of scissors. 

when that thing takes you no mormom doctrine will save you.  it is only 'where edward ::confused::'..he of the scissor hands
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin