captain this is sick..... makes me feel so unusual its like being in my padnahs loft in mississauga up in the clouds, glass right around.
I cant get past the kitchen and dining room where there is a wall or 2 breaking up the glass..like I go fall over in a minute..or I could walk right off the cliff where the floor ends. :o :o :o :o
yesterday around 5 o'clock it was stunningly, maddeningly, dumb-foundedly cold. I had to go out but it drove me stumbling, right back into my apartment with near frostbite in my right pinky. its 2 weeks straight of this stuff now. there is no where to go, no where to break it up save inside 4 walls. ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::
pure naked claustrophobia > > >
it feels like a penthouse does, up in the sky with nowhere to go but down :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
BWOY! THE TRINIDAD PEOPLE LOVE THIS MAN! A MOST WONDERFUL THING INDEED. A REAL HUMAN BEING BLACK STALIN...FRIENDLY, SOCIALLY COOPERATIVE, COOL WITH EVERYONE
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=95979.msg620422#msg620422 date=1424443836]
you need company!
as the commercial say....double your pleasure! ::LOL::
WELL i THOUGHT OF THAT YU KNOW GOOGS...NATURAL WHEN UNDER THE COVERS ARE MENTIONED. BUT i DID NOT WANT TO GIVE ANYONE IDEAS ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
but such claustrophobia is usually relived by company in small spaces..you know company of opposite sexes