seriously! I hope to meet you deh one day googs...in port of spain. I will take you down sought to get some real doubles and bus' up shut!
nowhere else in the whole world do they make roti and curry products as good as south Titty...the deeper you go the better it taste. I will also make dem gih you some curry cascadoo. you will never leave ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
well! you go fin' out when I meet you dong deh! I will tae you to the heart of the matter in the south. I ant to hear you chirp afterward....
after some buss up shut with some curry cascadoo...and a deep fried tilapia..not curried but seasoned well and nice fresh pepper chopped small...or better yet bird pepper wit soal' grine with a rolling pin so deh smashed and sprinkle on the fry fish..eaten with the buss up shut...I want to hear you talk
oh jesus crist! weh mih coat ::confused:: pack mih bag. I gorne......... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95966.msg620506#msg620506 date=1424452647]
well! you go fin' out when I meet you dong deh! I will tae you to the heart of the matter in the south. I ant to hear you chirp afterward....
after some buss up shut with some curry cascadoo...and a deep fried tilapia..not curried but seasoned well and nice fresh pepper chopped small...or better yet bird pepper wit soal' grine with a rolling pin so deh smashed and sprinkle on the fry fish..eaten with the buss up shut...I want to hear you talk
oh jesus crist! weh mih coat ::confused:: pack mih bag. I gorne......... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Maybe we should all invest in some Mormon magic underpants for this weather Maps. ::LOL::