I just leave mih house... I have to go see some people in Flamborough...supermarket, gas station.....
it simply too cold..worse day so far as far as I can tell. my wiper on my side broke.....I almost get some frostbite on my right hand. painful like hell. it so cold I get dumb, stupid more than normal. got to get a new wiper.
made it to the supermarket..and back home. its altogether too much.
this is 2 weeks straight of concentrated cold and snow. wow! dont think I have seen anything like this in 44 years. what the hell is going on. is an ice age really cometh ::confused::
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95966.msg620256#msg620256 date=1424382851]
I just leave mih house... I have to go see some people in Flamborough...supermarket, gas station.....
it simply too cold..worse day so far as far as I can tell. my wipe on my side broke.....I almost get some frostbite on my right hand. painful like hell. it so cold I get dumb, stupid more than normal. got to get a new wiper.
made it to the supermarket..and back home. its altogether too much.
this is 2 weeks straight of concentrated cold and snow. wow! dont think I have seen anything like this in 44 years. what the hell is going on. is an ice age really cometh ::confused::
well not fuh me. as soon as I have the total I want I gone back home. I am working on it :-[ :-[ :-[
this is altogether too ruff, way too hard. and I dont have to shovel drive way no more. it would have been death self to handle that kind of load in this kind of weather