Baby it's cold outside .....

ketchim · 02-19-2015, 01:34 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95956.msg620116#msg620116 date=1424363933]
The new and improved " COLD War "  Tongue

Fallon also said the prospect of a new Cold War was "warming up".  :Smile

"It's the first time since the height of the Cold War, it's the first time that's happened."

I just leave mih house... I have to go see some people in Flamborough...supermarket, gas station.....

it simply too cold..worse day so far as far as I can tell.  my wiper on my side broke.....I almost get some frostbite on my right hand.  painful like hell.  it so cold I get dumb, stupid more than normal. got to get a new wiper. 

made it to the supermarket..and back home.  its altogether too much.

this is 2 weeks straight of concentrated cold and snow.  wow!  dont think I have seen anything like this in 44 years.  what the hell is going on.  is an ice age really cometh ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95966.msg620256#msg620256 date=1424382851]
I just leave mih house... I have to go see some people in Flamborough...supermarket, gas station.....

it simply too cold..worse day so far as far as I can tell.  my wipe on my side broke.....I almost get some frostbite on my right hand.  painful like hell.  it so cold I get dumb, stupid more than normal. got to get a new wiper. 

made it to the supermarket..and back home.  its altogether too much.

this is 2 weeks straight of concentrated cold and snow.  wow!  dont think I have seen anything like this in 44 years.  what the hell is going on.  is an ice age really cometh ::confused::

I'm loving it Map.

Rough winters are wonderful.  Smile

well not fuh me.  as soon as I have the total I want I gone back home.  I am working on it :-[ :-[ :-[

this is altogether too ruff, way too hard. and I dont have to shovel drive way no more.  it would have been death self to handle that kind of load in this kind of weather

Damn Communists ..... >Sad

Judy Anglo Saxon with HAARP! >Sad >Sad >Sad

Mapoui complaining bout de Cold :

"You Can Trust The Communist "