Rep
Arty is in love with me. ::LOL::
Phucking dyke! ::LOL::
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
look in the mirrow, you will see a stale face dyke, wearing banana leaf on sheh head.
"me come from the country Guyana, land of the rice and sugar".
pattycake
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95942.msg619982#msg619982 date=1424299219]
look in the mirrow, you will see a stale face dyke, wearing banana leaf on sheh head.
"me come from the country Guyana, land of the rice and sugar".
You're either a dude or a dyke.
And you got the hots for me.
But sorry,
I don't go for booty heads. ::LOL::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
why are you Stalking threads , pattax ?
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
I don't go for shemale.... you is delusional and I will give you a cuff in the face.
oh bangali babu,Guyana babu....
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95942.msg619984#msg619984 date=1424299481]
yuh know like every thread pattux, gaffo poke she nose in. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
pattycake
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95942.msg619984#msg619984 date=1424299481]
Man STFU. ::LOL::
Arty is the one stalking me. ::LOL::
What's wrong with you?
You blind? ::LOL::
pattycake
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Arty and Ketch is on crack. ::LOL::
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
me say pack up me grip and leme go, me gaffo go back a guyana some more.