oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu. (/thread-23211.html) |
oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu. - Artemisback - 02-18-2015 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu. - pattycake - 02-18-2015 Arty is in love with me. ::LOL:: Phucking dyke! ::LOL:: Re: oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu. - Artemisback - 02-18-2015 look in the mirrow, you will see a stale face dyke, wearing banana leaf on sheh head. "me come from the country Guyana, land of the rice and sugar". Re: oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu. - pattycake - 02-18-2015 [quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95942.msg619982#msg619982 date=1424299219] look in the mirrow, you will see a stale face dyke, wearing banana leaf on sheh head. "me come from the country Guyana, land of the rice and sugar". [/quote] You're either a dude or a dyke. And you got the hots for me. But sorry, I don't go for booty heads. ::LOL:: Re: oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu. - ketchim - 02-18-2015 why are you Stalking threads , pattax ? Re: oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu. - Artemisback - 02-18-2015 I don't go for shemale.... you is delusional and I will give you a cuff in the face. oh bangali babu,Guyana babu.... Re: oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu. - Artemisback - 02-18-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95942.msg619984#msg619984 date=1424299481] why are you Stalking threads , pattax ? [/quote] yuh know like every thread pattux, gaffo poke she nose in. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu. - pattycake - 02-18-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95942.msg619984#msg619984 date=1424299481] why are you Stalking threads , pattax ? [/quote] Man STFU. ::LOL:: Arty is the one stalking me. ::LOL:: What's wrong with you? You blind? ::LOL:: Re: oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu. - pattycake - 02-18-2015 Arty and Ketch is on crack. ::LOL:: Re: oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu. - Artemisback - 02-18-2015 me say pack up me grip and leme go, me gaffo go back a guyana some more. |