oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu.

Artemisback · 02-18-2015, 07:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Arty is in love with me.  ::LOL::

Phucking dyke!  ::LOL::

look in the mirrow, you will see a stale face dyke, wearing banana leaf on sheh head.

"me come from the country Guyana, land of the rice and sugar".

[quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=95942.msg619982#msg619982 date=1424299219]
look in the mirrow, you will see a stale face dyke, wearing banana leaf on sheh head.

"me come from the country Guyana, land of the rice and sugar".

You're either a dude or a dyke.

And you got the hots for me.

But sorry,

I don't go for booty heads.  ::LOL::

why are you Stalking threads , pattax ?

I don't go for shemale.... you is delusional and I will give you a cuff in the face.

oh bangali babu,Guyana babu....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95942.msg619984#msg619984 date=1424299481]

yuh know like every thread pattux, gaffo poke she nose in.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95942.msg619984#msg619984 date=1424299481]

Man STFU.  ::LOL::

Arty is the one stalking me.  ::LOL::

What's wrong with you?

You blind?  ::LOL::

Arty and Ketch is on crack.  ::LOL::

me say pack up me grip and leme go, me gaffo go back a guyana some more.