[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=95558.msg616704#msg616704 date=1423080526]
wait till some tenant naw pay Maps rent!!! You will see capitalism at work!!
look nuh...business, ordinary regular business is not capitalism. that kind of business has a long future ahead of it but not capitalism. that kind of business is useful, takes us forward.
capitalism...the business that produces the great fortunes..the ones when you dig to the bottom you find they were amassed on great crime against humanity. the greater the fortune the greater the crime. no small businessman set up his business on crime. he had to make it work on its merits or loose out.
those are the guys, the bandits, the big guys, the jefes, whose business is crime and corruption..never good decent productive business...Main Street. they set up J and W Street to prey on Main Street. all J and W Street does is rip the government off from all angles. that's how they make their money....monopoly of some brutal, crooked and corrupt sort. they are ruthless.. killing competition, creating monopolies
the ones who get so big with their corporate contraptions they take over government and twist all policy-making in the nation to suit the profitability of corporations. the latch on to the government as their source of all wealth. the peoples labour is the bank of first second and last resort. so they stick a spigot into the peoples labour by taking over the currency and and make government pay interest on all its expenditures..interest to be met by payroll taxes.
that is how the capitalist make their money. they are not on the street taking risks by investment in real productive business. they make that kind of business pay through the nose by control of government regulation through control of the government. risk is not for them. all they interested in debt/interest payments..and bribery to control the legislative and police power, media power..all that gives them control and monopoly so they can levy that power on you to make you pay interest and any charge at all they decide to drop on you
but man will have to pay me my rent which is legit charge. there are no tax or other scams in that. you get value for you cost so pay tuh rarse up. stiff the government not me