Will religion ever disappear ?

ketchim · 01-23-2015, 01:42 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95320.msg614076#msg614076 date=1422049971]
by spreading it in seven places in yard

what happened to the food afterwards?  how did they dispose of it?

i guess it was meant for animals to eat?

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95320.msg614082#msg614082 date=1422050157]
i guess it was meant for animals to eat?

so how it was wasted?

so we were sitting by the canal  the bring food  i thought was for me Tongue

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95320.msg614084#msg614084 date=1422050298]
so we were sitting by the canal  the bring food  i thought was for me Tongue

ahhhh, so you were blaming the religion because of your lack of understanding of the proceedings?!  not to worry, most people do the same thing.  8)

the guy told me what he was doing.

At my dad's wake I thought I had to cater Food.

de catering lady ask me IF I dont know everyone walk wid food  :

Then lecture me : " why yuh doan know yuh religion "  ::LOL::

Non-believers often lean on what could be interpreted as religious proxies –

sports teams, yoga, professional institutions, Mother Nature and more –

to guide their values in life.

As a testament to this, witchcraft in the USA is gaining popularity click !

in the US, and paganism in the U.K seems to be the fastest growing religion  click again !

The US, too, is an outlier in that it is one of the wealthiest countries in the world,

but also has high rates of religiosity.

Still, a recent Pew survey ( click !

revealed that, between 2007 and 2012, the proportion of Americans who said

they are atheist rose from 1.6% to 2.4%.  :-[

[Image: nones-exec-1.png]