Will religion ever disappear ?

ketchim · 01-23-2015, 01:42 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

i sat for a hindu memorial it took 4 hours. done with that

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95320.msg614065#msg614065 date=1422049246]

yuh batty get pile and corn like!

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95320.msg614065#msg614065 date=1422049246]

whats wrong if it took 4 hours?  people saying goodbye....

then dem waste 7 plates of food 8)

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95320.msg614058#msg614058 date=1422048703]

i believe that religion will pass as humanity gets over its basic internal contradiction and survives destruction by its own hand.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95320.msg613993#msg613993 date=1422034226]
As soon as we find ourselves facing an ecological crisis, a global nuclear war or an impending comet collision, the Gods would emerge.... 

Mapster , thats when the Gods emerge  Wink

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95320.msg614069#msg614069 date=1422049568]

what? i probably didin't cook that day.

I was an atheist .. thank god.
I never believed in religion. My wife converted me . I never believe in hell until I married her

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95320.msg614069#msg614069 date=1422049568]

waste?  how?

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=95320.msg614072#msg614072 date=1422049763]
I was an atheist .. thank god.
I never believed in religion. My wife converted me . I never believe in hell until I married her

nice one, Kwams!  ::LOL::

by spreading it in seven places in yard