Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors

krishna · 01-22-2015, 11:52 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=anandgb link=topic=95289.msg614342#msg614342 date=1422159778]
No, people tend to put too much sugar and except Mediterranean and Italian cuisines, not enough of teh good stuff like ginger, garlic, thyme & peppers. Turmeric is also a great additive in food and is great for your overall health

very true.  food doh taste good without seasonings anyway. curry doh tase sharp and good without a pinch of coriander and tumeric.  coriander in dhall is a must for me. man I getting hungry Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95289.msg614346#msg614346 date=1422160011]
Yep and the W.! game start at 3 :

I half-heartedly doing some work on line here ! 

I could lash some of anand datah roast chicken , all now  ::LOL::

OR de chicke Egg ball !

yes man.  that chicken roll looks real good.  large too.

and the pastry.  wow!  that coconut something is enticing

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95289.msg614347#msg614347 date=1422160117]
very true.  food doh taste good without seasonings anyway. curry doh tase sharp and good without a pinch of coriander and tumeric.  coriander in dhall is a must for me. man I getting hungry Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95289.msg614347#msg614347 date=1422160117]

Me too, I am snacking on some celery sticks with spicy mustard and horse radish sauce. Resisting the pizzas. ::LOL::

I am on my 6th slice of 10 ... :-[

gotta get this outta my sight...

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95289.msg614357#msg614357 date=1422161300]

I trying to drag the chicken roll over using 2 screens but it wont work.  my cutting and pasting pictures don't work
emmm!

I love pizza but the best pizza is one I get at whole foods in oakville. criminally expensive but great. only once in a while.  organic and all that stuff.  very thin crust.  mmmm

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95289.msg614357#msg614357 date=1422161300]

put it in yuh pocket.  you cyar see it deh but it always nearby if yuh change yuh mind Wink

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95289.msg614364#msg614364 date=1422161899]
I trying to drag the chicken roll over using 2 screens but it wont work.  my cutting and pasting pictures don't work
emmm!

I love pizza but the best pizza is one I get at whole foods in oakville. criminally expensive but great. only once in a while.  organic and all that stuff.  very thin crust.  mmmm
[/quote] ::LOL:: ::LOL::

You live in Oakville?