Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors

krishna · 01-22-2015, 11:52 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

hence Jason ; the "argonaut" game changing all rounder  Wink

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95289.msg613656#msg613656 date=1421946410]
why does not S Badree play in ODI ::confused::
we shud be able to get 10 sound, solid overs from him every game..wickets too!

Injury plaguing he : too much doubles and roti wid karailee  ;D

Quote:He has not really lit the games alight has he?

He struck me as batting with purpose and anger in the last ODI. You could tell he was batting carefully and was ashamed of the top order.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95289.msg613664#msg613664 date=1421946946]
Injury plaguing he : too much doubles and roti wid karailee  ;D

fry karailee stuff with fish and peppers good fuh healt'  no fat..keep weight dong.
anyhow all dem Trinny bwoy an' dem rich now.... buy american oils fuh fry foods.  omg!
high status oil...mek dem obease ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95289.msg613867#msg613867 date=1421991860]
fry karailee stuff with fish and peppers good fuh healt'  no fat..
yyyuuummm : we stuff and tie it up with Twine : eat with Dhall and Rice ~  8)

[Image: image.jpg?format=750w]

OH Guuuuuuuude!  Keeeeetchim!  weh yu get dat picture from ::confused::

boy that is perfect food right deh.  and dat is the exact karailee I like..fine leaf karailee, small and ugly, prickly and very bittah.

bwoy if I around dat food deh I would put some lash pon it.  anybody want some have to move fas'.  I not easy when I start to cut something like dat.
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[

I ordered a Pizza : for a Saturday night Kiwi game  :-[

well..from whom. Pizzaeh.  You live alone like me ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95289.msg614274#msg614274 date=1422139741]
well..from whom. Pizzaeh.  You live alone like me ::confused::

Check out yanashaskitchen.com

You will get the recipe there too. That is my daughter's blog.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95289.msg614263#msg614263 date=1422132789]
OH Guuuuuuuude!  Keeeeetchim!  weh yu get dat picture from ::confused::

hahahahaha : anandgb seh is his daughter 's blog ! I did not reproduce illegally !  Tongue

I hear she can ship to yuh house in Hamilton    Wink