Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors

krishna · 01-22-2015, 11:52 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=anandgb link=topic=95289.msg614303#msg614303 date=1422155145]
Check out yanashaskitchen.com

You will get the recipe there too. That is my daughter's blog.

LOTS OF GOOD FOOD THERE MAN. YOUR DAUGHTER SEEMS A MASTER CHEF EH.... Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Problem is that  I have to be more vegan these days for health reasons.  for shrip I would stuff the karailee with green beans cut small, green sweet and hot peppers..onion, chive, garlic, thyme, salt.  that dhall and white rice is good

no pizza yet

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95289.msg614329#msg614329 date=1422159087]
hahahahaha : anandgb seh is his daughter 's blog !

I hear she can ship to yuh house in Hamilton    Wink

serious! ::confused::  she open this late ::confused::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95289.msg614329#msg614329 date=1422159087]
hahahahaha : anandgb seh is his daughter 's blog ! I did not reproduce illegally !  Tongue

I hear she can ship to yuh house in Hamilton    Wink

She is not in the catering business, she posts the recipes so people can make delicious, but healthy food. Shows what a busy professional can do instead of buying junk food.  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95289.msg614330#msg614330 date=1422159123]
LOTS OF GOOD FOOD THERE MAN. YOUR DAUGHTER SEEMS A MASTER CHEF EH.... Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Problem is that  I have to be more vegan these days for health reasons.  for shrip I would stuff the karailee with green beans cut small, green sweet and hot peppers..onion, chive, garlic, thyme, salt.  that dhall and white rice is good

no pizza yet

She is not a chef, but cooks her own food when she does not get Mom's.  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I have to cook it mihself eh. Smile
oh well!  nice recipes anyway Big Grin Big Grin

eating out is not really a good idea these days Sad Sad Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95289.msg614336#msg614336 date=1422159535]
I have to cook it mihself eh. Smile
oh well!  nice recipes anyway Big Grin Big Grin

Yes you do. She thought it would be nice to share the Guyanese type cooking that she grew up with. She makes Vegan desserts that are actually healthy.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=95289.msg614337#msg614337 date=1422159608]
eating out is not really a good idea these days Sad Sad Sad

No, people tend to put too much sugar and except Mediterranean and Italian cuisines, not enough of teh good stuff like ginger, garlic, thyme & peppers. Turmeric is also a great additive in food and is great for your overall health

ketchim..yuh up fuh the NZ game.  di'ze a few hours yet. 

yuh good yes!  I jess fall asleep fuh a minute at mih desk here.  I shame ::LOL:: ::LOL:: but I only get a few hours sleep this mawnin...4 hours .  and is a ah good thing I get up. I have some bills to pay...

23 minutes after 11

Yep and the W.! game start at 3 :

I half-heartedly doing some work on line here ! 

I could lash some of anand datah roast chicken , all now  ::LOL::

OR de chicken Egg ball !