Major teams West Indies, Barbados, Barbados Tridents, West indies A
Chennai Super Kings, Deccan Chargers, Khulna Royal Bengals, Mumbai Indians,
New South Wales, Sussex, Sylhet Royals

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94316.msg602416#msg602416 date=1417629083]
Full name David Andrew Warner
Current age 28 years 37 days
Major teams Australia, Australia A, Australia Under-19s,
Delhi Daredevils, Durham, Middlesex, New South Wales, Northern Districts, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Sydney Thunder

Can you Folks HELP Mail : connect the dots ?  thanks  Wink

Folks , this chap is as exasperating to y'all ? 

ex·as·per·at·ing    adjective

intensely irritating; infuriating.  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94316.msg602435#msg602435 date=1417632381]

[/quote] I would have swore that you are describing yourself

Note Well : Dave Warner was coached into crease occupation by Shiv at Durham.

Dwayne Smith can have that benefit as well .... Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94316.msg602435#msg602435 date=1417632381]

Question asked let the people speak...

I am quite sure they will connect the Dots !

Dwayne Smith is a better prospect a la Warner than Devon , who is selected.

Mapoui try to explain to you but yuh head hard OR you feel you alwayys right  :Smile

[Image: Bc9i59KOMjvAuhakRZyDcjipyI2S0-_t4Qh73m-x...DnK4w=h900]

It was your rationale dipstick.

Ha ah ha..

You say...Dw is better because De is playing a losing team like Guyanese over the better part of the last decade! That does not make Guyanese players unworthy does it?

You say...Dw deserves a place ahead of Dv as his T20 form over the last year has been better????

If you had said you prefer Dw or he is a better prospect for whatever reason ok but do not give such silyl unrelated reasons as i have reminded you about above.....

They are both crap!

[quote author=Mail link=topic=94316.msg602473#msg602473 date=1417638516]
You say...Dw is better because De is playing a losing team like Guyanese

Folks , lemme put on my kindergarten Teacher's hat :

Dwayne Smith took a 5Fer with his bowling option as an Opening batsman :

to defeat Guyana who enforced a Follow On

Y'all understand ??  please break it down further for the Mailman...thanks

cause this is how he Interpret my praise of DW :

"You say...Dw is better because De is playing a losing team like Guyanese over the better part of the last decade! That does not make Guyanese players unworthy does it?"

Waaaahhhhhh : hehehehe  ::LOL::

[quote author=Mail link=topic=94316.msg602473#msg602473 date=1417638516]
If you had said you prefer Dw or he is a better prospect for whatever reason ok but do not give such silyl unrelated reasons as i have reminded you about above.....

You say...Dw deserves a place ahead of Dv as his T20 form over the last year has been better????

I then posted Dwayne's teams of International exposure in Sussex, England , New South Wales OZ

and India playing conditions of IPL teams : to compare with Devon's ZERO exposure

His response ??  that I cut and paste from CricInfo :

wwwwwaahhhh : hehehehe  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94316.msg602447#msg602447 date=1417634840]
Note Well : Dave Warner was coached into crease occupation by Shiv at Durham.

Dwayne Smith can have that benefit as well .... Wink

I got no response to this, naturally  Wink