Sterilisation part III :Dollar Store

ketchim · 11-17-2014, 02:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Maps, stop worrying about what I am a victim of...instead start looking at thyself.  After all, thats who you are responsible for...  Wink

you see how upset you get when people don't accept the garbage you post? 

thats a sign of something...only something from the big Pharma can cure!!  ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=94046.msg600146#msg600146 date=1416334312]
Is Maps living in Cuba?  Tongue

autistic googley...Pinehead..SAP...Slightly Autistic Pinehad.

that's you ..not ketchim.  ketchim has long established that he is smarter than that on these boards, less damaged than you.  its Muslim against Hindu game he is playing with you because he knows how dotish you are and why

check out the quality of the water he drinks.  I am sure he goes nowhere near tap water when he is thirsty.  neither do his children from what I see.
you on your own googly

Quote:Maps, stop worrying about what I am a victim of

certain evidence of autism.  who told you that I care, or am concerned at all.  for you to even think so to suggest that I do is surely an autistic response Sad Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94046.msg600149#msg600149 date=1416334601]
autistic googley...Pinehead..SAP...Slightly Autistic Pinehad.

that's you ..not ketchim.  ketchim has long established that he is smarter than that on these boards, less damaged than you.  its Muslim against Hindu game he is playing with you because he knows how dotish you are and why

check out the quality of the water he drinks.  I am sure he goes nowhere near tap water when he is thirsty.  neither do his children from what I see.
you on your own googly

hahahahahaha!!! 

nice card!  It won't work!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

btw - i see you picking up those styles from the "activists" blogs you been reading!!

Quote:you see how upset you get when people don't accept the garbage you post? 

anger at stupidity googs.  I hate stupidty.

it bugs me that simple things that should be easily grasped are not by any mentality I am dealing with.  not that I care as it fades instantly as I move along.  but human lack of simple facility can piss me off.  >Sad >Sad >Sad

Quote:its Muslim against Hindu game he is playing with you because he knows how dotish you are and why

waaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahaha!!

care to point that out, Mappy?!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

For a socialist, you using the good ole capitalist style....divide and conquer!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94046.msg600154#msg600154 date=1416334940]
anger at stupidity googs.  I hate stupidty.

it bugs me that simple things that should be easily grasped are not by any mentality I am dealing with.  not that I care as it fades instantly as I move along.  but human lack of simple facility can piss me off.  >Sad >Sad >Sad

Sigmund Freud is dead or I would send you to him.  But try Dr Phil instead!  ::LOL::

whatever style it is... socialist or capitalist... it can work only if there is truth to it.  there must be something there for it to turn on. 
well...its turning isnt it ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94046.msg600159#msg600159 date=1416335255]
whatever style it is... socialist or capitalist... it can work only if there is truth to it.  there must be something there for it to turn on. 
well...its turning isnt it ::confused::

once again, you lose another round!  Tongue

lose what round?

you come back quick! I thought you would take your time getting your orgasm from the sterilization of Kenyan women in that link I posted for you ::LOL::

you are one then very quick tests eh  Sad Sad