Sterilisation part III :Dollar Store

ketchim · 11-17-2014, 02:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94046.msg600165#msg600165 date=1416335747]
lose what round?

you come back quick! I thought you would take your time getting your orgasm from the sterilization of Kenyan women in that link I posted for you ::LOL::

you are one then very quick tests eh  Sad Sad

there you go again, don't even know when you have lost!  8)

Bottom line, people who make children should only do so if they can afford to feed/clothes them and even more importantly, be a good role model for them!! 

Now you can blame society all you want but if that society is bad...why are you  bringing children in there?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94046.msg600045#msg600045 date=1416268867]
malooney wat is wrong with you with this abstinence bizness.  who crazy enuff to abstain in this world if they like to eff.  pick the right man or men and go blow yuh brains doing the nasty Tongue Tongue Tongue

people have one life to live why wud they abstain.  no one can get pregnant if they dont want to..if they know how to avoid that outcome.

and if woman have pregnancy phobia she shud get a big dildo..or make zami with women with big dildos and bizness fix.

what abstain.  what a waste! >Sad >Sad

Yep.

[size=14pt]Abstinence. [/size]

The best and safest birth control method there is.

Not only that, but it's also best stupid control method there is.  Smile

Women keep legs closed.

Problems solved.  Smile