Sterilisation vs. Neuter !

ketchim · 11-11-2014, 11:53 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=93933.msg599001#msg599001 date=1415842586]
Pattacake , I am confused . Did  you have a vasectomy or tubal ligation ?

Kwami hush!  ::LOL::

Though the safest and best birth control method there is completely natural.

It's called abstinence.  Smile

Women keep their legs closed, and no more babies arriving.  Smile

If you meet me , legs uncross automatic and bloomers fall to ankles !  ;D ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg599063#msg599063 date=1415898873]

you cyan do dat with pattacake..despite the dubious nature of her gender as expressed by kwami :o :o :o :o

suppose with d bloomers out of the way you get sooprise by something so large you never thought of..yuh get shock Sad Sad Sad

you more courageous than I thought :Smile :Smile :Smile

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93933.msg599067#msg599067 date=1415899245]
you cyan do dat with pattacake..despite the dubious nature of her gender as expressed by kwami :o :o :o :o

suppose with d bloomers out of the way you get sooprise by something so large you never thought of..yuh get shock Sad Sad Sad

you more courageous than I thought :Smile :Smile :Smile
[/quote]like Star Trek  Ketchem dares to go where no man has gone before Big Grin.

I did tell Chin I will put a buggah pun him :  wwwaaaahhhh  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg599063#msg599063 date=1415898873]

Yep.

Abstinence.  ::LOL::

Women keep their legs closed, and no more births, jive guys, and automatic sex.  ::LOL::

Yes... The Gods thought of everything, and I like the way they think.  Smile

The best solution to everything is always the most obvious and natural. ;D

Now the problem is that people, especially women, must learn something about natural law.  Smile

A doctor has been arrested in connection with the deaths of 15 women

at two state-run
  sterilisation camps

Dr. RK Gupta and his assistant carried out tubectomies on 130 women at two separate camps 

Fourteen died after the first camp in Bilaspur and one after the second :

while more than 90 women remain in hospital, many in a critical condition.

Protests have been held and the state government has ordered an inquiry. 

It is still not clear what caused the deaths.

"It was not my fault - the administration pressured me to meet targets,"

"The surgeries went well but the problem was with the medicines given to the women.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg599088#msg599088 date=1415902778]

It is still not clear what caused the deaths.

If it's not clear, then why is the doctor arrested?