Sterilisation vs. Neuter !

ketchim · 11-11-2014, 11:53 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg598921#msg598921 date=1415810702]
I take it that Mapoui disagree with India policy of population Control  of  1.3 billion !

Ketch, you should know there are two things you don't mess with a brother...

a. His radio/music
b. any mention of sterilisation/neutering!  ::LOL::

There you go again googs..playing propaganda >Sad

think I made that up?  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

from Chris...

di'ze fuh hhe and he screen writers and dem making claims dat doh exist.

deh say dat on the screen and everybody believe. who black man never thought so now feel good because everybody now see as radio freak..and that's all good eh Sad Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93933.msg598903#msg598903 date=1415806133]
yuh see dat pattacake.  jess look at independent, creative and useful thinking

look and learn.  ketchim is the best  Tongue
hahahahaaaaa : maaannn , I keep telling you this is a Tree to ole talk !

a lotta posters think you are some old fashion poh ass scrunting black man !

They will never know your real affluent lifestyle and that of your lovely 2 children  Wink

[Image: 10501885_10152790111286605_8700602611076...72651d2af1]

Quote:They will never know your real affluent lifestyle and that of your lovely 2 children

Maps should be receiving an Ocsar for this!!  ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93933.msg598886#msg598886 date=1415800177]

better to be rude than

There....

You like being rude and are proud of it. And I'm still waiting for your explanation of how capitalism has any to do with your rudeness and your love for it.  Smile

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93933.msg598888#msg598888 date=1415800898]

but I don't see that. ketchim has has his own independent mind

You try to control Ketch and you know it.  ::LOL::

And you do it by pretending to be dependent on his mind.  ::LOL::

But Ketch ain't falling that shit.  ::LOL::

As you said, he has his own mind.  Smile