Sterilisation vs. Neuter !

ketchim · 11-11-2014, 11:53 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg598896#msg598896 date=1415805188]
Folks , Mapoui is filthy rich  : A Landowner and Landlord !

There's lots of landowners and landlords who aren't rich.  ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93933.msg598903#msg598903 date=1415806133]
yuh see dat pattacake.  jess look at independent, creative and useful thinking

look and learn.  ketchim is the best
Tongue Tongue Tongue

there is dependency on either side...

He's only stroking your ego.  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg598958#msg598958 date=1415825554]
hahahahaaaaa : maaannn , I keep telling you this is a Tree to ole talk !

a lotta posters think you are some old fashion poh ass scrunting black man !

They will never know your real affluent lifestyle and that of your lovely 2 children  Wink

I don't think that about Map.

He's just a big kid who likes to control people and point his finger.

Not Mapster ,

Condominiums he admitted to owning downtown Toronto from the builders.

Right away you looking at over 2 million CDN $ worth.

Then the freehold properties he rent out and collect the cash on 1st of each month.

Value approx. 4 million.: we now up to Cash value of 6 Million.

Life insurance on recent deceased other half : a million cash.

lookit here , lets NOT mind the fellah bizness  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg598973#msg598973 date=1415828374]
Not Mapster ,

Condominiums he admitted to owning downtown Toronto from the builders.

Right away you looking at over 2 million CDN $ worth.

Then the freehold properties he rent out and collect the cash on 1st of each month.

Value approx. 4 million.: we now up to Cash value of 6 Million.

Life insurance on recent deceased other half : a million cash.

lookit here , lets NOT mind the fellah bizness  :-[

So you're saying that Map is a millionaire?  ::LOL::

Wink  Multi ....

all will be for the 2 adult children : a boy and a girl...

I have NOT got into investment portfolio as yet  8)

YOU can ask him to adopt you : never have to stuff steelwool again to keep out rats  !

Play yuh cards right and soon living in a mini mansion on Jersey shore  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg598979#msg598979 date=1415828985]

Play yuh cards right and soon living in a mini mansion on Jersey shore  8)

No thanks.  ::LOL::

There's not enough money on the planet to make me hang with Map.  ::LOL::

bwoy allyuh break up spattacake bubble.  she was very comfortable in she old mould now she have to go re-figure.

headache :Sick:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93933.msg598996#msg598996 date=1415838676]
bwoy allyuh break up spattacake bubble.  she was very comfortable in she old mould now she have to go re-figure.

headache :Sick:

spattacake?  ::LOL::

blup glup glop what?  ::confused::

Pattacake , I am confused . Did  you have a vasectomy or tubal ligation ?