Sterilisation vs. Neuter !

ketchim · 11-11-2014, 11:53 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=93933.msg598883#msg598883 date=1415783189]
You're a stone cold capitalist and don't even know it.
[size=10pt]You just mad because you're not rich.[/size]

Folks , Mapoui is filthy rich  : A Landowner and Landlord !

2 Ivy league university kids that has no student Loan , compliments of da Man  Wink

Mapoui is a upper level Bourgeois  !

bour·geois  adjective :

In Marxist philosophy the bourgeoisie is the social class who owns the means of production and whose societal concerns are the value of property and the preservation of capital, in order to ensure the perpetuation of their economic supremacy in society.

Mapoui is controlled by his Trini genetic :

one that creates confusion and carries descriptors like Commesse, Macomere , Picong et al

What you see here in postings is just entertainment for him !

At the end of the month , Mapoui portfolio will increase  Wink

Quote:In Marxist philosophy the bourgeoisie is the social class who owns the means of production and whose societal concerns are the value of property and the preservation of capital, in order to ensure the perpetuation of their economic supremacy in society.

sweet!  now yuh talking!

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=93933.msg598883#msg598883 date=1415783189]

I notice how you try to control Ketch. You do it by praising him, acting like you depend more on his mind than on your own, but you in turn try to hold him in the grip of your views, and Ketch won't let you control him. That's why you slowed down posting. You don't like when you can't control people. Well that's the same mindset of capitalists.
correction : Mindset of Trinis  Tongue

Trinis been trying to control de I : for close to 30 years

None have been successful : its de odda way around  ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93933.msg598899#msg598899 date=1415805806]
sweet!  now yuh talking!
Mapoui looks at you proletariat and see y'all husting to catch subway , bus and get to work;

Mapoui leisurely goes about shopping for Organic food regardless of Cost !  Tongue

pro·le·tar·i·at  noun

workers or working-class people, regarded collectively :

the workers, working-class people, wage earners, the working classes, the common people,

the lower classes, the masses, the rank and file, the plebeians

Quote:Mapoui is controlled by his Trini genetic :

yuh see dat pattacake.  jess look at independent, creative and useful thinking

look and learn.  ketchim is the best
Tongue Tongue Tongue

there is dependency on either side...

well..I cant deny I am not poor..but like Pattacake said..I am not rich

and I still mus' defend myself..the little I have!
Sad Sad

A Trini defintion of " The Little I have " :  must be taken with a grain of salt !  Wink

Meaning

To take a statement with 'a grain of salt' or 'a pinch of salt' means to accept it :

but to maintain a degree of skepticism about its truth.  Wink

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!

You all making Maps increase his BP meds!!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg598823#msg598823 date=1415731797]
The deaths have once again drawn attention to India's efforts to reduce its population

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news...84793.aspx

Chhattisgarh chief minister Raman Singh went to the hospital to meet the ailing women

whose conditions turned critical following the mass steralisation in Bilaspur
I take it that Mapoui disagree with India policy of population Control  of  1.3 billion !