keep going you're doing a fine job
Happy News for Artemis
krishna turning into a poet ....
i was always one
[size=14px]if my gal was name shalo, i would call her gallo
if meh gal name shalini i would have her wear a mini
when the pandit ask the bhai will u marry her
he answer i shall o. because she is my gall o.
meh gallo come from success but if meh nah say I SHALL 0
meh will stress because no mattress fuh me and mee gallo
let ur arms reach out to me my gallo
let ur eyes smile tenderly my shallo
in peaceful dreams I see u and wall o
The road leads back to you i dont kay about uncle palo
ow me gallo i just talk to ur mamoo ballo
he seh me me good enuff my lovely shalo!!!![/size]
[/size]
if meh gal name shalini i would have her wear a mini
when the pandit ask the bhai will u marry her
he answer i shall o. because she is my gall o.
meh gallo come from success but if meh nah say I SHALL 0
meh will stress because no mattress fuh me and mee gallo
let ur arms reach out to me my gallo
let ur eyes smile tenderly my shallo
in peaceful dreams I see u and wall o
The road leads back to you i dont kay about uncle palo
ow me gallo i just talk to ur mamoo ballo
he seh me me good enuff my lovely shalo!!!![/size]
[/size]
publish it on facebook lol
lol@ uncle palo :grin:
this poem incorporates shalo, balo ,shalo etc. , what is missing of course is lolo.
::rofl:: ::rofl::
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=52528.msg347975#msg347975 date=1309129831]
[/quote] meseret you must understand how my mind works
LOL, look what you doing to the man's poem/ode.