how come i cannot send you a PM ?

the member Icecreamcups cannot be found !  Confusedhocked:

::rofl:: ...

like you forget how fah read. what the topic title saay?  Rolleyes :angry:

look foh artemis meh think,z. this forrum does wuk funny sumtimes

when is the big day

:embarrassed:

when ketchim ask me out.

[quote author=-Icecreamcups- link=topic=50957.msg340190#msg340190 date=1306200800]
:embarrassed:

when ketchim ask me out.

lowering your standards i see

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=50957.msg340191#msg340191 date=1306200866]
lowering your standards i see

baap ray Baap...

is he seeing this?  :grin:

if my gal was name shalo, i would call her gallo
if meh gal name shalini i would have her  wear a mini

when the pandit ask the bhai will u marry her
he answer i shall o. because she is my gall o.

meh gallo come from success but if meh  nah say I SHALL 0
meh  will stress because no mattress fuh me  and mee gallo

let ur  arms reach out to me my gallo
let ur  eyes smile tenderly my shallo
in peaceful dreams I see u and wall o
The road leads back to you i dont kay about uncle palo

ow me gallo i just talk to ur mamoo ballo
he seh me me good enuff my lovely shalo!!!!
tbc

it will be longer as i think up of more