NEW STUDY: The Vaginal Orgasm Does Not Exist

Rev Al · 10-07-2014, 04:13 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

[size=16px]* If a woman doesn't have deep feelings for a man, if she doesn't connect emotionally with him, then the probability of her experiencing any kind of orgasm is very slim.[/size][/color][color=rgb(0, 0, 128)][/size][size=16px]
[/color]AGREE!!!!!!![color=rgb(0, 0, 128)][/size]
[/color]

I'll say that without the emotional connection, the man will never find the G-Spot.  He can stick finger in and beckon all he wants.

::LOL:: ....@ Mese!

Emotionally, i believe that is true, but experience-wise I can't concur, since I have no comparison (just hubby 8) )

describe what you mean by emotional connection. 

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=93201.msg592710#msg592710 date=1412776575]
He can stick finger in and beckon all he wants.
hahahahahahahahahha  wwwwoooo  eeeee !!  ;D

Last night I was gyaffing bout this thread and a couple ask me about Dr.Skene ...

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93201.msg592713#msg592713 date=1412777432]

for me...personally?
let's put it this way.....I cannot imagine having a physical relationship with any other man who is not my husband!

I admire a nice looking man.....same as I admire a nice looking woman.....but it ends there for me.

how does that connect with the situation Maps described? There seems to be some sort of emotional connection but not to the level Belle described. 

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93201.msg592723#msg592723 date=1412778274]
how does that connect with the situation Maps described? There seems to be some sort of emotional connection but not to the level Belle described. 

taking me out of the equation....

I suppose there are other emotions involved (not the lovey-dovey like me),
there are probably women who do it .....
- strictly for the excitement/illicit pleasure - multiple partners, someone's husband or boyfriend?
- for money - feed themsleves, their kids?  (different emotion, but still a strong one)

see where I am going here?

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93201.msg592713#msg592713 date=1412777432]

* When it comes to emotions/feelings, men are external. For example, when a man has deep feelings for a woman, it shows externally---the "tool" stands up. Big Grin LOL

* Women, on the other hand, are INTERNAL----their emotions/feelings are inward.

* It is that deep INNER FEELINGS we are talking about----women need to have that inner feelings for a man----the emotional connection----in order to experience any kind of orgasm.

[quote author=Rev link=topic=93201.msg592729#msg592729 date=1412779323]
when a man has deep feelings for a woman, it shows externally---the "tool" stands up. Big Grin
Females moisten up and squirm all the time .

Rev, know the Calypso " How yuh panty get wet " ??

~~ Rain wasnt falling and de Sun was shining , so how yuh panty get wet ??? ~~