[size=16px]* If a woman doesn't have deep feelings for a man, if she doesn't connect emotionally with him, then the probability of her experiencing any kind of orgasm is very slim.[/size][/color][color=rgb(0, 0, 128)][/size][size=16px]
[/color]AGREE!!!!!!![color=rgb(0, 0, 128)][/size][/color]
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=93201.msg592710#msg592710 date=1412776575]
He can stick finger in and beckon all he wants.
hahahahahahahahahha wwwwoooo eeeee !! ;D
Last night I was gyaffing bout this thread and a couple ask me about Dr.Skene ...
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93201.msg592723#msg592723 date=1412778274]
how does that connect with the situation Maps described? There seems to be some sort of emotional connection but not to the level Belle described.
taking me out of the equation....
I suppose there are other emotions involved (not the lovey-dovey like me),
there are probably women who do it .....
- strictly for the excitement/illicit pleasure - multiple partners, someone's husband or boyfriend?
- for money - feed themsleves, their kids? (different emotion, but still a strong one)
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93201.msg592713#msg592713 date=1412777432]
describe what you mean by emotional connection.
* When it comes to emotions/feelings, men are external. For example, when a man has deep feelings for a woman, it shows externally---the "tool" stands up. LOL
* Women, on the other hand, are INTERNAL----their emotions/feelings are inward.
* It is that deep INNER FEELINGS we are talking about----women need to have that inner feelings for a man----the emotional connection----in order to experience any kind of orgasm.
[quote author=Rev link=topic=93201.msg592729#msg592729 date=1412779323]
when a man has deep feelings for a woman, it shows externally---the "tool" stands up.
Females moisten up and squirm all the time .
Rev, know the Calypso " How yuh panty get wet " ??
~~ Rain wasnt falling and de Sun was shining , so how yuh panty get wet ??? ~~