NEW STUDY: The Vaginal Orgasm Does Not Exist

Rev Al · 10-07-2014, 04:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93201.msg592730#msg592730 date=1412779513]
Females moisten up and squirm all the time .

Rev, know the Calypso " How yuh panty get wet " ??

~~ Rain wasnt falling and de Sun was shining , so how yuh panty get wet ??? ~~

hahahahaha you hit the nail on the head there Ketch!  8)

Another question to ask is "how you panty ENT" get wet.

That will provide the answer to the emotional connection part.  As i said before ... you can beckon till the cows come home.  On the other hand, just someone's voice in your ear, or the thought of that person ...

you see where I am going? 

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=93201.msg592735#msg592735 date=1412780538]
you see where I am going? ..... just someone's voice in your ear

Oh ! : Pillow Talk

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=93201.msg592735#msg592735 date=1412780538]
Another question to ask is "how you panty ENT" get wet.

That will provide the answer to the emotional connection part.  As i said before ... you can beckon till the cows come home.  On the other hand, just someone's voice in your ear, or the thought of that person ...

you see where I am going? 

I see...says the blind man!  Tongue

The blind man doesn't need to see.  He can feel.

WTH.....Rev taking me an Mese's posts over to GNI????

stuuppssss  >Sad

meh done.

"wah happen in vegas....should stay in vegas"

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=93201.msg592740#msg592740 date=1412780928]
WTH.....Rev taking me an Mese's posts over to GNI????

stuuppssss  >Sad

meh done.

"wah happen in vegas....should stay in vegas"

oh really?  link please...

I done too.  What de rass!!!!!!! 

If I wanted to be on GNI, I would have joined a long time ago. 

Rev, please note that I am very disappointed.

My wife's G Spot is located somewhere in Nordstroms.

[quote author=bushmaster link=topic=93201.msg592745#msg592745 date=1412781421]
My wife's G Spot is located somewhere in Nordstroms.
good one , bush man ! Some girls get wet after SHOPPING  :-[

[Image: th?id=HN.607995016680768023&pid=15.1]