NEW STUDY: The Vaginal Orgasm Does Not Exist

Rev Al · 10-07-2014, 04:13 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Rev link=topic=93201.msg592600#msg592600 date=1412715569]
[size=10pt]* If a woman doesn't have deep feelings for a man, if she doesn't connect emotionally

with him, then the probability of her experiencing any kind of orgasm is very slim[/size]

hahahaha : tongue in cheek ?? hope that is for the female popularity vote :

Cause de 1 night stands I have had : she wont even recall my Name :

but could holler de lord's name in vain  ::LOL::

yes..Rev has his tongue firmly between his cheeks there..  he testing we ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

is either dat or he or he is a rev fuh true..a pandit deep in an ascetit life.

thats no good Rev..not in this life.  ascetism is fuh when yuh get to heaven on fleecy clouds an ting.  you doh want to soil them

Seriously though : Its not only females have 2 avenues.

Men too : the female G spot/skene gland is = to the male prostate.

Bi- sexual males have the best of both worlds : Experience penile ejaculation with a female :

then prostate orgasm while being buggered by a male .....hahahahahaha Tongue

Quote:then prostate orgasm while being buggered by a male .....hahahahahaha

some females really like that too eh.  cant get enuff! you wud be sooprised
:-[ :-[
:-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=93201.msg592645#msg592645 date=1412720999]
some females really like that too eh.

Yeah, I know : but they cannot possibly have any orgasmic reaction !

Females do not have a prostate to experience the male homosexual orgasm....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93201.msg592647#msg592647 date=1412721455]

are you sure  ::confused::

good ansah! :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=93201.msg592668#msg592668 date=1412730441]
Having  small penises are not your fault 
where have you seen the Penis being used in any of the above posts ?

except to bugger the homsexual ?

FYI : women dont need a penis for the greatest orgasm  Wink

What happened to Ramesh's post?

btw Ramesh, you have not shared your thoughts on the subject unless you are saying you have a small penis and don't know to use it!  ::LOL::