[quote author=Rev link=topic=93201.msg592600#msg592600 date=1412715569] [size=10pt]* If a woman doesn't have deep feelings for a man, if she doesn't connect emotionally
with him, then the probability of her experiencing any kind of orgasm is very slim[/size]
hahahaha : tongue in cheek ?? hope that is for the female popularity vote :
Cause de 1 night stands I have had : she wont even recall my Name :
yes..Rev has his tongue firmly between his cheeks there.. he testing we ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
is either dat or he or he is a rev fuh true..a pandit deep in an ascetit life.
thats no good Rev..not in this life. ascetism is fuh when yuh get to heaven on fleecy clouds an ting. you doh want to soil them
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93201.msg592647#msg592647 date=1412721455]
Yeah, I know : but they cannot possibly have any orgasmic reaction !
Females do not have a prostate to experience the male homosexual orgasm....
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93201.msg592647#msg592647 date=1412721455]
Yeah, I know : but they cannot possibly have any orgasmic reaction !
Females do not have a prostate to experience the male homosexual orgasm....
[quote author=ramesh link=topic=93201.msg592668#msg592668 date=1412730441]
Having small penises are not your fault
where have you seen the Penis being used in any of the above posts ?
except to bugger the homsexual ?
FYI : women dont need a penis for the greatest orgasm