Deh Call Me Racist! Deh Call Me Conspiracy Nut, But........

mapoui · 09-26-2014, 11:58 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Black Agenda Report IS gospel..according to the LAW OF Marx. :-[ :-[ :-[

do not blaspheme!  Marxwill get you
Smile Smile

2B

come on Modi get the hindus tek way dem hindus condoms

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=92985.msg591078#msg591078 date=1412008564]
2B

come on Modi get the hindus tek way dem hindus condoms

ahhh.  there is the ansah to the condom problem in africa :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

deh ship Indian and chinese condoms to africa by mistake ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

no wondah! :o :o

dem bwoy an dem shud sue..start ah class action

Tenks captain.  yuh see how useful you cyan be at times ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:deh ship Indian and chinese condoms to africa by mistake

no no no...dem ship correctly to africa....but meant for the Indians and Chinese IN Africa.  However, dem shopkeepers did not read the label:

FOR INDIANS ONLY

My dick bigger that any nig nog !  Tongue

see when i needed transfusion at birth : dem fellah blood was all that was available

at Georgetown Hospital ....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92985.msg591113#msg591113 date=1412013075]

see when i needed transfusion at birth : dem fellah blood was all that was available

yuh ah lucky man.  what you need is a standby flow of blood then.  yuh need more nig nogs not less.  why yuh want to neuter ::confused::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92985.msg591113#msg591113 date=1412013075]

no wonder you have weak knees...too much load to carry!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

its called 'goady' googs.  arks any Tricky Big Grin Big Grin