[size=18pt]....is this true or not ::confused::
and if it is true I am right!
I have to look out for me! none ah allyuh looking out fuh me. if anything allyuh share the worlds antipathy to Black people, support Black destruction.
if I doh lookout fuh me who will ::confused:: not allyuh fuh sure. I am on my own in the world. allyuh cyan say wat allyuh want but I am no conspiracy nut. nor am I racist. it is the racist who made the Ebola virus and let it loose in Africa[/size]
http://www.blackagendareport.com/node/14436
and if it is true I am right!
I have to look out for me! none ah allyuh looking out fuh me. if anything allyuh share the worlds antipathy to Black people, support Black destruction.
if I doh lookout fuh me who will ::confused:: not allyuh fuh sure. I am on my own in the world. allyuh cyan say wat allyuh want but I am no conspiracy nut. nor am I racist. it is the racist who made the Ebola virus and let it loose in Africa[/size]
http://www.blackagendareport.com/node/14436
Quote:but let the foolish beware. there are too many people in the world for the system. the system is going to reduce the worlds population, so all them who doh care about the elimination of Black people do not see their own elimination hidden by the suffering of nig nog. yes its divide and rule even in genocide. all ah allyuh eat GMOs..spreading like a plague around the world. and as things get tough health-wise the availability medical services dries up around the world
Take a look as Russia, China and Iran drop their animosity. when they do not have each other to focus on in animosity and focus, they will become free to rape the entire planet, in full cooperation.
so they killing nig nogs today but tomorrow is allyuh turn. Remember in the west indies which includes Guyana their is rising infertility. up to 40% of males have lost or are losing their ability to reproduce.
what ent meet allyuh..the rest of the world.. ent pass allyuh. allyuh time soon come too
![[Image: south-africa-child_2669747b.jpg]](http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/02669/south-africa-child_2669747b.jpg)